Figure Committee and Minutes

Figure Sport Committee -

Jodee ViolaFall 2023
Jaymee Meloy- AthleteFall 2023
Lawaun ModrichFall 2024
Katelyn Rodgers- AthleteFall 2024
Janet PavilonisFall 2024
Joyann Donaldson- AthleteFall 2025
Jody HarrahFall 2025
Kristen TaylorFall 2025
John HultquistFall 2026

Standing and Sub-Committees

Officials Subcommittee

Debra Adamy, Chair

Patricia Bauler

Ed Harney 

Bruce Muench

Louise Neal

Bob Styma

Al Taglang

Rules Subcommittee

Jessica Gaudy, Chair

Joyann Donaldson
Janet Pavilonis
Procedures Subcommittee
Ed Harney, Chair
Doug Adams
Curt Craton
RollArt Technical Committee
Patricia Bauler, Chair

Nellie Lillie, Vice Chair

Scott Clifford
Rachel Dols
Lisa Holderbaugh 
Special committee:
Academy Leaders Committee
Vickie Bateman, Chair
Tony Berger
Candice Heiden
Marie Gaudy
Missy Lingo
Cindy Schrader
Carlesa Williams
Robyn Young




Committee Minutes